LFI Board Executive Committee And Officers

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Matthew Leffler

Chairman and President

Business, Education and Technology

Anthony Hardin

Vice President – Programs

Technology And Influencing

Christopher Coffman

Vice President – Administration

Legal And Strategy

Jimmy Ausbrooks

Vice President – Services

Counseling and Mental Health


The Executive Committee of LFI is elected by the Board of Directors as Officers. The committee includes the following officers.

  • President
  • Executive Vice President of Administration
  • Vice President of Services
  • Vice President of Programs
  • Secretary¬†
  • Treasurer

Biography info is available on the Board of Directors page for all officers.

You can contact all officers at [email protected]